Crufts Alan Sharman Lustrum Merry Minstrel Dianamo the Chief Terripixa Drakesleat Sutina Laura Lapis
Miniature Club Jean Voaden Stargang One n Only Dalegarth Ruffian Deavlin Double Take Terripixa Drakesleat
Dachs Club of Wales Jean Blandford Loretto Fred Flintstone Drakesleat Gad Zooks Drakesleat Ere Ere Black Magic of Wirehall
Dachshund Club Vicki Phillips Dalegarth Ruffian Glenjay Sidge of Wirehall Terripixa Drakesleat Black Magic of Wirehall
Hound Assoc of Scotland Ken Bullock Drakesleat Gadzooks Drakesleat Alo Alo Drakesleat Ere Ere Bothlyn Buzzy Bee
Manchester Susanne Metcalfe Drakesleat Alo Alo Stargang One n Only Drakesleat Ere Ere Shardagang Oasis
Birmingham National Eddie Fielding Stargang One n Only Elnside Lady Killer Sutina Laura Lapis Emem Mindyer Manners
Northern Dachshund Yvonne Oswell Annsford Just Joey Elnside Lady Killer Drakesleat Ere Ere Debruts Charisma of Stargang
SKC Marion Spavin Drakesleat Gad Zooks Glenjay Sidge of Wirehall Drakesleat Lissen Ere Wirehall Hurricane Holly
Bath Pam Sydney Annsford Just Joey Stargang One n Only Stargang Water Chystal Ridgegrove Crystal Doll
Three Counties Susan Raphael Drakesleat Alo Alo Glenjay Sidge of Wirehall Elnside Chocomagic Drakesleat Lissen Ere
Southern Counties Jack Boulger Drakesleat Alo Alo Glenjay Sidge of Wirehall Sutina Laura Lapis Wirehall Hurricane Holly
Blackpool Roy Metcalfe Elnside Lady killer Drakesleat Gad Zooks Emem Mindyer Manners Drakesleat Ere Ere
Windsor Roy Wood Elnside Lady Killer Stargang One n Only Black Magic of Wirehall Sutina Laura Lapis
Paignton Jack Bennett Drakesleat Gad Zooks Drakesleat Alo Alo Drakesleat Lissen Ere Cairos Tickle on the Tum
Leeds Camilla Wootton Dalegarth Ruffian Drakesleat Okey Dokey Drakesleat Lissen Ere Ridgegrove Crystal Doll
Hound Show Elizabeth Harrap Drakesleat Alo Alo Stargang One n Only Drakesleat Lissen Ere Sutina Laura Lapis
Welsh Kennel Club Jane Naylor Elnside Lady killer Drakesleat Alo Alo Shardagang Oasis Sutina Sophie Sapphire
Leicester City Di Abbot Drakesleat Okey Dokey Dalegarth Ruffian Black Magic of Wirehall Drakesleat Ere Ere
Birmingham City Terry Thorn Drakesleat Okey Dokey Stargang One n Only Ridgegrove Crystal Doll Chater Calypso
Richmond Di Moate Drakesleat Alo Alo Diggerman Little Big Ben Drakesleat Lissen Ere Diggerman Annabella
Wire Club Grace Gladwin Loretto Fred Flintstone Elnside Lady Killer Deavlin Double Take Shardagang Oasis
Lancs & Cheshire Nina Pryde Stargang One n Only Stargang Haywire Deavlin Double Take Tarchul Trivial Pursuit
Midland Counties Dorothea Edge Drakesleat Alo Alo Cairos Brillo Pad Deavlin Double Take Chater Calypso
Great Joint Dachs Barbara Hammett Drakesleat Alo Alo Stargang One n Only Wirehall Black Magic Shardagang Oasis
LKA Maggie Donne Davies Glenjay Sidge of Wirehall Annsford Just Joey Sutina Sophie Sapphire Shardagang Oasis

Back to Menu